DFDM006 - Dub School: Riddim Lesson Part 1: one drops

  • Episode no.: DFDM006
  • Episode title: Dub School: Riddim Lesson Part 1: one drops
  • Original airing date: 2007-02-19
  • Radio Station: Oi fm
  • MP3 Version: STREAM or DOWNLOADS
  • Listen here: to follow
  • Tracklisting:

    No. Artist Song Release Label
    1. The Mighty Two Third World African Dub Almighty Chapter Two LP Rocky One
    2. Kwame Luv Is DUB yet unreleased -
    3. Realeyes Players feat. Sister Gloria Stand Tall Stand Tall / Brother Love 10" Realeyes Dub Station
    4. Tanya Stephens Me And Mi God Too Hype LP VP Records
    5. Vibronics Dub Fire Part 1 Dub Fire 7" Lush Records
    6. Alpha & Omega Who Am I To Judge Trample The Eagle And The Dragon And The Bear LP Alpha & Omega
    7. Mykal Rose Wicked Run Wicked Run 7" Fleximix
    8. Jonah Dan Zion Valley Dubs From Zion Valley LP ?
    9. Drumhead meets The Ninja Shark Sanctuary Dub Dangerous Dub Part II LP Copasetic
    10. Teddy Dan Jah Day Jah Day 7" Ockard Riddim
    11. Vibronics Struggle Struggle 10" Scoops
    12. Twilight Circus Dub Selector Foundation Rockers LP M Records
    13. Iries In Roots meet Alpha & Omega Jah Love Jah Love 7" Ire Hi-Fi
    14. The Dubians You Are A Soul Time Has Come 2xLP PIAS
    15. Butch Cassidy Sound System The Putney Butchers Brew Fenetik Music

Back to top