DFDM041 - Back on track in full effack

  • Episode no.: DFDM041
  • Episode title: Back on track in full effack
  • Original airing date: 2010-04-07
  • Radio Station: Oi fm
  • MP3 Version: STREAM or DOWNLOADS
  • Listen here: to follow
  • Tracklisting:

    No. Artist Song Release Label
    1. Luke Rich feat. Michael Rose, The Wildlife & Cornadoor
    Fight I Down / Concrete & Steel / We Ain't Leaving / Version
    Prisonbreak Riddim 7"es / MP3s
    Bassrunner Productions
    2. Collie Buddz
    Come Around
    Come Around 12"
    Epic / Sony Urban Music
    Contagious Dub unreleased
    no label
    4. Irie Invaders feat. Adubta
    Musically Dub
    Step4i Volume 6 MP3-compilation
    ODG Productions
    5. Ondubground
    The Youth RMX
    Step4i Volume 6 MP3-compilation ODG Productions
    6. Gabriel Le Mar feat. U-Roy
    Luv'n'Liv (Ming vs. Subatomic Sound System Remix)
    Luv'n'Liv MP3-EP
    Destroy All Concepts
    7. Widedubz
    Fire in the Dance
    no label
    8. Lab Frequency feat. Sound Floaters
    Roots in Yuh Life
    Step4i Volume 6 MP3-compilation ODG Productions
    9. Jacin
    Let the Dub Play
    In the Garden of Dub MP3-compilation
    Positivevibes Studios USA
    10. Disrupt feat. Soom T
    Put it in Your Pocket / Dub
    Bass Shelter EP CD-single
    Bass Shelter / Jahtari
    Straight to the Greencat's Head
    Dis[cover] Showcase MP3-album
    La Famille Music
    Nobody Beats the Beats
    Dub Cutting
    Drops from Above 7"
    Sonny B Recordings
    Black Sheep
    North South East West (Smoking with Sir Les)
    Annie on One 2xLP
    Strange Things
    Die Sonn und der Mond CD

Back to top