DFR012 <<< Carelian EP >>> DFR014

04 September 2011

Carelian EP

  • Artists: Dub Rogue & Friends
  • Format: MP3
  • Tracks:
  • 1. Carelia, Verse 1: Frost (Radiomix) feat. HaHoHulluA 4:53
  • 2. Carelia, Verse 2: Twilight feat. Lingo, Paul & Dieb 4:53
  • 3. Carelia, Verse 3: Aurora (Dub) 5:36
  • 4. Carelia, Verse 1: Frost (Discomix) feat. HaHoHulluA 7:06
  • 5. Carelian Riddim 7:00
  • 6. Carelia, Verse 1: Frost (Live) feat. HaHoHulluA 6:39
  • DFR013

    Listen and download from here:

    ZIP file (82,1 MB)

    Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License

    Behind the Scenes

    Behind the scenes:

    This is just a collection of an old riddim of mine. Someone sent me a live-concert-version of that riddim and then I thought it would be fun to offer a package of this riddim including this rare version plus a plain instrumental riddim, in case someone would be interested to sing or rap on top of it. It's free anyway. I couldn't find the original WAVE files anymore, that's why this release cannot be offered on Bandcamp. They don't accept MP3 quality for upload.

    More options:

  • and maybe more